This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Go to bag

My Library Bag

Requests (0)

SEND TO LIBRARY

In the dark

ISBN: 9780008524586
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Avon (HEDS)
Origin: US
Release Date: February, 2024

Book Details

I don’t know what happened to my daughter. Only that she’s missing – and I was the last person to see her… My name is Nora Logue. You’ve probably heard of me – most people have. I am the mother of Daisy Logue. Seven years ago, I took her for a walk in the woods. Only I came out. I have no memory of what happened that day. I have tried to rebuild my life. Met a man, had another child – Luca. But I can’t let go of Daisy, or give up hope of seeing her again. And now, I have the chance to find out what happened to her. But what if pursuing the truth about my daughter risks my son’s life? A whiplash-inducing, unputdownable crime thriller from the author of The Nurse, perfect for fans of CLARE MACKINTOSH and LISA JEWELL.