This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Go to bag

My Library Bag

Requests (0)



ISBN: 9781464220296
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Bloom Books (UBD)
Origin: US
Release Date: February, 2024

Book Details

Since arriving back to Shadow Grove, MK has been stalked, tormented, chased…and lied to by the boys she was growing to trust. But they’re about to learn that they’ve met their match. “Liar, liar, pants on fire.” The words scrawled on the back of my newest stalker mail make my blood run cold. I have no idea if the lie is one I know I’m telling…or one that I don’t. Since arriving back to Shadow Grove, I’ve been stalked, tormented, chased, and almost killed. I’ve been lied to, repeatedly, by the boys I was finally growing to trust-and more. Liar. That word haunts all four of us, but it haunts me the most. Someone knows more about my life than I do. Someone is taunting me with answers & teasing me with secrets. Am I desperate enough to fall for more deception? To fall deeper into this tangle of danger and heat? One thing is for sure, Archer & his boys made a huge mistake when they decided to keep me from the truth. They thought they could play me, but they’re about to learn that they’ve met their match. No one stabs Madison Kate in the back and gets away with it. Series content warnings – physical violence, gang violence, stalking, childhood trauma, murder, emotional abuse, panic attacks, bullying, mention of sexual assault, drug use.