This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Go to bag

My Library Bag

Requests (0)

SEND TO LIBRARY

Finding Mr. Purrfect

ISBN: 9781538708187
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Grand Central Publishing
Origin: US
Release Date: January, 2024

Book Details

A laugh-out-loud, fake-dating romance with plenty of cats, coffee, and charm – perfect for fans of Lyssa Kay Adams and Jasmine Guillory?. Frenemies + Fake Dating = Falling for the wrong person…for all the right reasons. Charity Simmons may have great taste in friends, felines, and fruit tarts, but if there’s one thing the baker and co-owner of Meow and Furever Cat CafĂ© knows, it’s that she has horrible taste in men. Case in point: Will Schwartz. He may be the best friend of her best friend’s boyfriend, but after their one night together, Charity is positive Will’s nothing but a womanizing charmer–despite his nice-guy persona and adorable, crooked smile. So why then did she pick him to pretend date to get her parents off her back about being single? Will Schwartz may give relationships a hard pass, but he’s not about to say no to fake dating Charity. She’s brilliant, hilarious, and best of all, she’ll put an end to his mother’s interrogations about his love life. And maybe, after all this time giving him the cold shoulder, Charity will finally warm up to him. But it’s not long before Will and Charity realize they got much more than they bargained for–and they’re freaking out. What if what they have isn’t make believe but the real, forever kind of love?