This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Go to bag

My Library Bag

Requests (0)


Midnight showing

ISBN: 9781368101547
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Disney Publishing Worldwide
Origin: US
Release Date: October, 2023

Book Details

The Malice Compendium series by New York Times bestselling author Megan Shepherd, featuring dark magic and family secrets with a contemporary horror tone. Immediately following the events of Malice House (Book 1), Haven and her newly found sister are on the road, trying to discover the contours of her family’s curse. But while they hunt, they are also hunted by the most vile creature from the previous book: a vile, aging salesman who can compel people to do anything with but a whisper and who wants to rewrite the entire world in his image.