This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Go to bag

My Library Bag

Requests (0)



ISBN: 9781302953010
Format: Hardback
Publisher: Marvel
Origin: US
Release Date: January, 2024

Book Details

The hugely acclaimed run on Thor by J. Michael Straczynski and Kieron Gilleny, collected in its entirety! Witness the return of Thor in a story only author J. Michael Straczynski could tell! Resurrected after breaking the endless cycle of Ragnarok, the Asgardian God of Thunder is reunited with the mortal form of Dr. Don Blake. Together, they must reckon with the legacy of Thor’s mythic Norse kingdom and the rebirth of its immortal heroes – on Earth! How will Broxton, Oklahoma, react to the Norse gods’ arrival?! Then, writer Kieron Gillen takes up the hammer and reveals just how intricately Loki has been scheming all along! But when the Trickster’s plans spiral out of control – culminating in the Siege of Asgard and the return of an ancient evil – it’s up to Thor and his fellow Asgardians to save two realms! Collecting FANTASTIC FOUR (1998) #536-537, THOR (2007) #1-12 and #600-614, THOR ANNUAL (2009) #1, THOR GIANT-SIZE FINALE, SIEGE (2010) #1-4 and #1 DIRECTOR’S CUT, SIEGE- LOKI, NEW MUTANTS (2009) #11, SECRET INVASION AFTERMATH- BETA RAY BILL – THE GREEN OF EDEN, BETA RAY BILL- GODHUNTER #1-3, and material from DARK REIGN- THE CABAL ONE-SHOT.